4 comments on “A Run Outside… In January!

    • I will be thrilled. That week is probably going to be the highlight of my year!

      I don’t know whether Boston or Chicago winter is worse. Chicago is colder, Boston has more snow. It’s pretty much a wash.

      Thanks for reading!

  1. Funny post! I agree that running outside in the bitter cold sucks, but it’s been so nice this winter in Boston!! We are so lucky. I’ve only had to run inside a couple of times! 45 degrees @6am this morning, I totally overdressed! Good luck with your training this week!

Leave a Reply

