3 comments on “I Vote in Peace

  1. Bravo senor! Well said.
    I am SOOOOOOOOOOO OVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR this political ‘season’.
    I.
    CAN’T.

    I don’t wanna hear about it, I dont wanna talk about it, I dont wanna read about and I DON’T wanna see a DAMN thing about it.
    I’m done. I’m good. We GET it. All set. Thanks.

    So you really put it very nicely here.
    Don’t be a dick if your candidate wins. Don’t be a dick if your candidate loses.
    Or as you said (which I LOVED); “act like you been here before”

    ugh.

  2. Pingback: Where’s My Dreidel At – I've Got Cake

Leave a Reply

